Constitution of Library Committee

Library Committee

Functions	Composition	Names Of Faculty/Staff	Frequency of Meeting
To purchase books and learning resource material.	Chairman	Dr. Rajdeep Singh, Director-Principal	Minimum 1 per semester
-To collect, organize and disseminate print and electronic information to the academic community of the Institution and support the research activity of the Institution and to act as Learning Resource Centre.	Member Secretary	Ms. Renu Oberoi, Chief Librarian	
	Special Invitee	Dr. Jagtar Singh Khattra, Director- Academics	
	Members	Ms. Astha, Assistant Professor, IT	
		Ms. Parneet Kaur, Assistant Professor- CSE	
		Ms. Ramanpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor - ECE	
		Dr. Satish Kumar, Associate Professor- ME	
		Dr. Sham, Associate Professor- Applied Sciences	i
		Dr.Nupur Sharma, Associate Professor-MBA	
		Mr.Sohanpreet Singh, Assistant Professor-MCA	